Register for Camp

New Families

Apply for Camp

Returning Families

Apply for Camp

2018 C5 Summer Experiences
Flint/Lantern Sessions:
Session A: Wed, June 27 to Sat, July 21
Session B: Wed, July 25 to Sat, August 18
Hammer Sessions:
Session A: Tues, June 26 to Tues, July 10
Session B: Wed, July 18 to Wed, August 1
Session C: Sun, August 5 to Sun, August 19
College Tours:
College Tour Session A: Sun, July 15 to Fri, July 20
College Tour Session B: Sun, July 22 to Fri, July 27
College Tour Session C: Sun, July 29 to Fri, August 3
ACT Now Summit: Sun, July 8 to Fri, July 13

If you have questions or issues regarding the online application please email Ashley Charron or call 617-765-7098.