Home » About » Staff

Staff


Crossroads is run by a team of individuals who deeply believe in our young people.

If you are interested in joining our team, please click here to learn about seasonal and full time opportunities. General inquiries may be directed here.

Simon Hess

President
617.650.1286
simon@crossroadsMA.org

Joanne Fay

Chief Operating Officer
508.245.9900
joanne@crossroadsMA.org

Mercedes Aponte

Community Action Manager/Camp Lapham Director
617.746.2698
mercedes@crossroadsMA.org

Kermelle Billy

Postsecondary Success Coordinator
617.758.8883
kermelle@crossroadsMA.org

Lisa Bower

Director of C5 New England
617.765.7627
lisa@crossroadsMA.org

Paul Canty

Facilities Director
617.765.0998
paul@crossroadsMA.org

Michael Clancy

Camp Mitton Director
617.766.5166
michael@crossroadsMA.org

Natalie Coté

Donor Relations Manager
910.585.0367
natalie@crossroadsMA.org

Jessica Dugan

Director of Program Evaluation & Impact
781.439.7696
jessica@crossroadsMA.org

Amy Duggan

Outreach Manager
617.766.5179
amyd@crossroadsMA.org

Hiromi Mizu

Community Action Coordinator
603.866.1270
hiromi@crossroadsMA.org

Corey Meyer

Facilities Coordinator
781.422.9804
corey@crossroadsMA.org

Theresa Nelson

Postsecondary Success Coordinator
617.752.6856
theresa@crossroadsMA.org

Kristin O’Sullivan

Director of Leadership Giving
617.909.5053
kristin@crossroadsMA.org

Benjamin Palmer

Director of Operations
617.765.7625
ben@crossroadsMA.org

Destiny Perry

Postcecondary Success Coordinator
617.744.2832
destiny@crossroadsMA.org

Annmarie Quinn

Payroll Manager
617.766.5098
annmarie@crossroadsMA.org

Monika Schlaak

Director of Development
617.765.7568
monika@crossroadsMA.org

Jaymie Silverman

Postsecondary Success Manager
617-580-0934
jaymie@crossroadsMA.org

Elvira Teixeira

Junior Leaders Manager/Camp Wing Co-Director
617.765.7631
elvira@crossroadsMA.org

Seasonal Staff


Pat Cleary

Camp Wing Overnight Camp Co-Director
patrick@crossroadsMA.org

Jim Willis

Camp Wing Day Camp Director
339.793.3722
jim@crossroadsMA.org