We had an AMAZING summer! Enrollment information for Summer 2020 will become available in January 2020. To stay up to date, join our mailing list by reaching out to Amy Duggan at amyd@crossroadsMA.org.

Camp Wing Day Camp Dates

2020 Dates
Session 1: Mon, June 22 to Fri, July 3
Session 2: Mon, July 6 to Fri, July 17
Session 3: Mon, July 20 to Fri, July 31
Session 4: Mon, August 3 to Fri, August 14
Bonus Week: Mon, August 17 to Fri, August 21

2020 Rates (per camper)
Session 1: $550
Session 2: $550
Session 3: $550
Session 4: $550
Bonus Week: $275

Camp Wing Day Camp Registration

Camp Wing Day Camp utilizes an online registration process. After you create a login and password, you will be able to register multiple campers, complete health forms, and make online payment. Click below to register for the first time or login to your existing CampInTouch account.

New Families

Apply for Camp

Returning Families

Login to my Account