CWDC REGISTRATION AND DATES
Home » Camp Wing Day Camp » CWDC Registration and Dates

Registration

Camp Wing Day Camp utilizes an online registration process. After you create a login and password, you will be able to register multiple campers, complete health forms, and make online payments. 

Returning Families

New Families

 


Dates & Rates

 

2021 Dates
Session 1: Mon, June 28 to Fri, July 9 (FULL – If apply for this session, you will be added to a waitlist)
Session 2: Mon, July 12 to Fri, July 23 (FULL – If applying for this session, you will be added to a waitlist)
Session 3: Mon, July 26 to Fri, August 6 (FULL – If applying for this session, you will be added to a waitlist)
Session 4: Mon, August 9 to Fri, August 20 (FULL – If applying for this session, you will be added to a waitlist)
Bonus Week: Mon, August 23 to Fri, August 27 (FULL – If applying for this session, you will be added to a waitlist)

2021 Rates (per camper)
Session 1: $550
Session 2: $550
Session 3: $550
Session 4: $550
Bonus Week: $275

LIT Session 1: $320
LIT Session 2: $320
LIT Session 3: $320
LIT Session 4: $320