Registration for Summer 2020 is now open!

Camp Wing Day Camp Dates

2020 Dates
Session 1: Mon, June 22 to Fri, July 3
Session 2: Mon, July 6 to Fri, July 17 (**FULL for ages 5-13, OPEN for ages 14-16**)
Session 3: Mon, July 20 to Fri, July 31 (**FULL for ages 5-13, OPEN for ages 14-16**)
Session 4: Mon, August 3 to Fri, August 14 (**FULL for ages 5-13, OPEN for ages 14-16**)
Bonus Week: Mon, August 17 to Fri, August 21 (**FULL for all ages**)

2020 Rates (per camper)
Session 1: $550
Session 2: $550
Session 3: $550
Session 4: $550
Bonus Week: $275

LIT Session 1 to 4: $320 each session

Camp Wing Day Camp Registration

Camp Wing Day Camp utilizes an online registration process. After you create a login and password, you will be able to register multiple campers, complete health forms, and make online payment. Click below to register for the first time or login to your existing CampInTouch account.

New Families

Apply for Camp

Returning Families

Login to my Account