Home » Crossroads Homecoming » Campaign Committee

2021 Homecoming Campaign Committee

The Homecoming Campaign Committee works to build and strengthen the impact of the campaign by identifying and leveraging strategic relationships within the community, providing guidance to Crossroads staff, and assisting with fundraising endeavors. Thank you to each of our incredible committee members for your vital role in providing a homecoming to Crossroads youth!

2021 Homecoming Leadership Council

Carolyn Campanelli*

Tim Carroll
William Blair

Pat Centanni*

Amber Colón
Eli Lilly

Sharon Fownes*

Elaine Haffey*
Valise Travel Concierge

Tatiana Joyce
Commonwealth Corporation

Amy O’Connor*
Your Healthy Relationship

Carmen Ortiz*
Anderson & Kreiger, LLC

Kevin Phelan*
Colliers International

Mary Renner*
The Detail Source

Ed Smith

Steve Stewart
Brook & Whittle

2021 Urban Campfire Committee Members

Pat Centanni* (Chair)

Catherine Curtin
Morgan Lewis

Adam Earle
Cape Cod 5

Jason Feitelberg*
Sterling Resources

Bob Foley
360 Talent Advisors

Stephen Gogolak
Boston Private

Mike Gruber

Elaine Haffey* (Chair)
Valise Travel Concierge

Lila Haffey

Colby Hewitt
The N&D Group

Delisa Joseph*
Needham Bank

Dan Kinan
Hunter Engineering

Kim Leckie

Alain Mathieu
Mintz Levin

Maura Murphy
Rackemann, Sawyer and Brewster

Carmen Ortiz* (Chair)
Anderson & Kreiger, LLC

Ed Smith (Chair)

Caroline Warren
Pyramid Hotel Group

Heather Yetman
Cross Coastal Advisors

2021 Golf Classic Committee Members

Brendan Brazel
Coca-Cola North America

Kelly Cameron*
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Tim Carroll (Chair)
William Blair

Peter Dalrymple
William Blair

Mort Fearey

Madison Fox
William Blair

Craig Mancusi
Rogers & Gray

David McGrath
Stonegate Group

Mike Phalen
JP Morgan

Steve Stewart (Chair)*
Brook & Whittle

*Member of the Crossroads Board of Trustees